Article!

The article I wrote about dog aggression has been posted!

I tried to make sure no dog breeds were singled out. It’s important to keep things neutral in sensitive topics like this. Some people would argue about aggression in breeds and how that affects those dogs chances of getting adopted. Having these types of things in minds creates articles that won’t cause controversy and will keep the message to what you want it to be. My intention with the article wasn’t to bash breeds; it was to talk about how aggression in all types of dogs can be handled.

Hope you enjoy the read!

About Rena

I was born and raised in South Jersey, and I can tell you something I love about every season. Recently, I've been getting into beauty, but my main interests are writing, reading, and trying to organize my life. My current project is to finish editing a novel. And I love cats.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment